Connect with us
European Gaming Congress 2024

Latest News

HIPTHER FESTIVAL XXI (8-12 November), final agenda is now available

Published

on

 

The countdown has begun and there are only 7 days left until the virtual doors will open at the second edition of the HIPTHER FESTIVAL, a virtual-only event that was born in 2020 and attracts a plethora of industries from all across the world.

HIPTHER FESTIVAL XXI will span over 5 days between 8-12 November, and the sessions can be joined via ZOOM, YouTube, or in NEOS Metaverse in collaboration with ViARsys.

The #hipthers are pleased to announce the final agenda of the event which will be joined by +6000 online participants, and over 200 expert speakers.

Register here for free! View the full agenda

Advertisement
Stake.com

Here is a breakdown of the program that you can view on the virtual stage of HIPTHER FESTIVAL:

Day 1 – TECH Conference Series: America – 8 November

  • 10:45 – 11:15 ET (15:45 – 16:15 CET) – KEYNOTE PRESENTATION – HOW INTERACTIVE LIVE STREAMING IS DRIVING AUDIENCE ENGAGEMENT
  • 11:15 – 12:00 ET (16:15 – 17:00 CET) – ETHICALLY DESIGNED TECHNOLOGY & DEMYSTIFYING DECENTRALIZED FINANCE
  • 12:00 – 13:00 ET (17:00 – 18:00 CET) – ESPORTS ON THE RISE, WHAT DOES THIS MEAN FOR TECH COMPANIES IN NORTH AMERICA
  • 13:00 – 14:00 ET (18:00 – 19:00 CET) – INVESTING IN AI AND SPORTS
  • 14:00 – 14:45 ET (19:00 – 20:00 CET) – AI FOR HUMANS AND THE PLANET (IS THERE ANY BUSINESS VALUE FROM AI)

Day 2 – TECH Conference Series: Europe – 9 November

  • 09:30 – 10:15 CET – HOW IS GEN Z ADAPTING TO ONLINE LEARNING AND LESS IN-PERSON SOCIALIZING
  • 10:15 – 11:15 CET – CYBERSECURITY: AFTERMATH OF A BREACH
  • 11:15 – 12:00 CET – FIRESIDE CHAT – CLIMATE CHANGE AND SUSTAINABILITY
  • 12:00 – 12:45 CET – INTERACTIVE SESSION: MINDFULNESS ESPRESSO (EPISODE 2)
  • 12:45 – 13:45 CET – INSPIRING WOMEN IN TECH
  • 13:45 – 14:30 CET – THE NFT REVOLUTION FOR FASHION, LUXURY & THE METAVERSE
  • 14:30 – 15:15 CET – PLANNING FOR AN IMMERSIVE WORKPLACE
  • 15:15 – 16:15 CET – PREPARING FOR A NEW REALITY (METAVERSE, EDTECH)

Day 3 – PICANTE MARKETING Summit – 10 November

  • 09:30 – 10:30 CET – MARKETING IN AN ERA OF REMOTE WORKING
  • 10:30 – 11:30 CET – WORKING WITH SOCIAL MEDIA INFLUENCERS TO GROW YOUR BUSINESS

Day 4 – European Gaming Q4 Meetup – 11 November

  • 09:30 – 10:30 CET – REGULATION OUTLOOK IN EUROPE
  • 10:30 – 11:30 CET – PLANNING FOR THE FUTURE: RESPONSIBLE GAMING AND SUSTAINABILITY
  • 11:30 – 12:00 CET – FIRESIDE CHAT – EXPLORING THE WORLD: GAMING IN AFRICA
  • 12:00 – 12:45 CET – LIVE CASINO ON THE EUROPEAN CONTINENT. WHERE ARE WE AT?
  • 12:45 – 13:30 CET – NORDIC UPDATES BY NORDIC GAMBLING
  • 13:30 – 14:30 CET – DIRECT INTEGRATION OR THROUGH AGGREGATORS? THE ETERNAL DILEMMA OF CASINO INTEGRATIONS

Day 5 – Gaming Americas Q4 Meetup – 12 November

  • 10:15 – 11:00 EST (15:15 – 16:00 CET / 11:15- 12:00 Buenos Aires) – SLOTTING INTO PLACE – ASSESSING THE EARLY TRENDS FROM IGAMING IN THE USA
  • 11:00 – 11:45 EST (16:00 – 16:45 CET / 12:00 – 12:45 Buenos Aires) – THE CANADIAN GAMING INDUSTRY UPDATES WITH CHANTAL CIPRIANO
  • 11:45 – 12:30 EST (16:45 – 17:30 CET / 12:45 – 13:30 Buenos Aires) – US LEGISLATION ROUND-UP
  • 12:30 – 13:15 EST (17:30 – 18:15 CET / 13:45 – 14:15 Buenos Aires) – ARE VCS SHAPING THE FUTURE OF SPORTS IN THE USA?
  • 13:15 – 14:00 EST (18:15 – 19:00 CET / 14:15 – 15:00 Buenos Aires) – FIRESIDE CHAT – FIXED-ODDS HORSE RACING

Register here for free! View the full agenda

Calendar .ICS file | Add to Google Calendar

The HIPTHER FESTIVAL focuses on some of the most talked-about industries and is powered by the agency’s media outlets.

The full-week event also enjoys the support of the following companies as sponsors:

Plaid – Registration Sponsor

Advertisement
Stake.com

Presenting the General Sponsors

Altenar – General Sponsor

nanocosmos – General Sponsor

Play’n GO  – Panel Sponsor

Nordic Gambling  – General Sponsor

Advertisement
Stake.com

PLANZER LAW – General Sponsor

Hipther Agency is the parent brand of European Gaming, PICANTE, WireUp Zone and Gaming Americas and the team is excited to invite interested parties to review their android news app on the Play Store.

To receive constant updates from Hipther Agency and conference agenda updates, subscribe here: http://eepurl.com/hfyZxf

For sponsorship/speaking inquiries, make sure to reach out to Andrada Marginean (B2B Sales Executive at Hipther Agency) on [email protected]

For media-related inquiries, please contact Alexandru Marginean (Marketing Specialist at Hipther Agency) on [email protected]

Advertisement
Stake.com

Hipther Agency press contacts:

Zoltan Tuendik, Head of Business
[email protected], +40 735 559 234

Alex Marginean, Marketing Specialist
[email protected], +40 731 394 220

Blockchain

Alpha Transform Holdings announces strategic investment in ceτi AI

Published

on

alpha-transform-holdings-announces-strategic-investment-in-ceτi-ai
Continue Reading

Blockchain

Bitwave Completes Integration with Stellar Blockchain, Empowering Seamless Accounting and Simplified Finance Reporting for Enterprises

Published

on

bitwave-completes-integration-with-stellar-blockchain,-empowering-seamless-accounting-and-simplified-finance-reporting-for-enterprises

Bitwave and Stellar integration

Continue Reading

Blockchain

Europe Tax Advisory Market Valuation Poised to Soar to USD 28.50 Billion By 2032 | Astute Analytica

Published

on

europe-tax-advisory-market-valuation-poised-to-soar-to-usd-28.50-billion-by-2032-|-astute-analytica
Continue Reading
Advertisement
Stake.com
Advertisement

Latest News

Recent Listings

  • Global Payout, Inc.

    Since the Company’s inception in 2009, Global Payout, Inc. has been a leading provider of compreh...

  • MTrac Tech Corp.

    MTrac Tech Corporation, a Nevada Corporation, is a privately held, wholly owned subsidiary of Glo...

  • Net1

    Net1 is a leading provider of transaction processing services, financial inclusion products ...

  • uBUCK Technologies SEZC

    Based in Georgetown, Cayman Islands, uBUCK Tech is a fintech enterprise that specializes in digit...

  • LiteLink Technologies Inc.

      LiteLink is a major player in developing world-class enterprise platforms that utilize ar...

  • Good Gamer Corp.

      Good Gamer Corp. is a privately-held technology company focusing on gamers and streamers....

  • BitPay

      Founded in 2011, BitPay pioneered blockchain payment processing with the mission of trans...

  • About Net1

      Net1 is a leading provider of transaction processing services, financial inclusion produc...

  • Blockchain Foundry Inc.

    Headquartered in Toronto, Canada, Blockchain Foundry (CSE:BCFN)(FWB:8BF)(OTC:BLFDF) is a global b...

  • Sixgill

    Sixgill provides a full suite of universal data automation and authenticity products and services...

Trending on TBE